SAKA 2016-17 Members

SAKA 2016/17 Season Paid up Members as of 01-10-2016 to 30-09-2017

Primary Member First Name Last Name Email Membership Status Expiry Date
SAS006716 Annika Groenewoud annika@beachbru.com Membership Active 11/1/2017 0:00
SAS006738 Petrus Botha kobus@servir.co.mz Inactive 11/1/2016 0:00
SAS006736 Dorothy Gouws grietgouws@gmail.com Membership Active 11/1/2017 0:00
SAS006717 Terje Magnus Groenewoud terje@beachbru.com Membership Active 11/1/2017 0:00
SAS006739 Pieter Botha kobus@servir.co.mz Inactive 11/1/2016 0:00
SAS008905 Julian Huynh jph@adhesif.fr Membership Active 11/1/2017 0:00
SAS006206 Cameron Ireland cameronireland330@gmail.com Inactive 11/1/2016 0:00
SAS006472 Nicholas Van Tol olafh9@telkomsa.net Inactive 11/1/2015 0:00
SAS007355 Brendan Hiscock brendan@dibanalogistics.co.za Membership Active 11/1/2017 0:00
SAS008878 Joshua Venter venter.joshua@gmail.com Membership Active 11/1/2017 0:00
SAS008912 Daniel O’Brien odaniel2001@gmail.com Membership Active 11/1/2017 0:00
SAS008914 Noah Raubenheimer noah@rogz.com Membership Active 11/1/2017 0:00
SAS006737 Johane Botha kobus@servir.co.mz Inactive 11/1/2016 0:00
SAS007325 Jack Henderson johnh@iafrica.com Inactive 11/1/2016 0:00
SAS008167 Brandon Snider brandonsnider3@gmail.com Membership Active 11/1/2016 0:00
SAS008898 Rourke Smith rourkesmith1@gmail.com Membership Active 11/1/2017 0:00
SAS008909 Emile Visser emilvisser2000@gmail.com Membership Active 11/1/2017 0:00
SAS005175 Jason van der Spuy david@gdfittings.com Membership Active 11/1/2017 0:00
SAS005758 Tiaan Vogel tello@live.co.za Inactive 11/1/2014 0:00
SAS005782 Aron Rosslee arosslee@parklands.co.za Membership Active 11/1/2017 0:00
SAS005783 Ross-Dillon Player ross-dillonplayer@gmail.com Membership Active 11/1/2017 0:00
SAS006730 Luca Guerrini ifguerrini@gmai.com Inactive 11/1/2015 0:00
SAS006734 Max Harrison shane@mavericks.co.za Inactive 11/1/2015 0:00
SAS006740 Nick Levermore sue.levermore@gmail.com Inactive 11/1/2015 0:00
SAS007323 Joe Henderson johnh@iafrica.com Inactive 11/1/2016 0:00
SAS007324 Guy Henderson johnh@iafrica.com Inactive 11/1/2016 0:00
SAS007328 Joshua Hales jhales123@icloud.com Membership Active 11/1/2017 0:00
SAS007332 Devin Lester devindavidlester@gmail.com Inactive 11/1/2016 0:00
SAS005185 Sarah Prutton mark.prutton@gmail.com Inactive 11/1/2016 0:00
SAS006440 Dane Lester danejohnlester@gmail.com Membership Active 11/1/2015 0:00
SAS008166 Bianca Snider biancasnider2@gmail.com Membership Active 11/1/2016 0:00
SAS008399 Zander Pheiffer zanderpheiffer9@gmail.com Inactive 11/1/2016 0:00
SAS008877 Jenna Venter jenna.venter@gmail.com Membership Active 11/1/2017 0:00
SAS008920 Calvin Ginsberg calvinginsberg@icloub.com Membership Active 11/1/2017 0:00
SAS002792 Oscar Armstrong lyndeea@mweb.co.za Membership Active 11/1/2017 0:00
SAS005238 Jan Phillip Kraus JP@kgs-software.com Inactive 11/1/2016 0:00
SAS005457 Corbin Nicholas corbinnicholas2@gmail.com Inactive 11/1/2015 0:00
SAS005757 Jonah Paarman paarman@global.co.za Inactive 11/1/2016 0:00
SAS006735 Jack Harrison shane@mavericks.co.za Inactive 11/1/2015 0:00
SAS007326 Sam Henderson johnh@iafrica.com Inactive 11/1/2016 0:00
SAS007341 Matthew White matt25white@gmail.com Inactive 11/1/2016 0:00
SAS008902 Alessandro Damerosio allydambrosio97@gmail.com Membership Active 11/1/2017 0:00
SAS008903 Keh-Lung Su keh.lungsu@gmail.com Membership Active 11/1/2017 0:00
SAS001939 Oswald Smith smith.oswald@gmail.com Membership Active 11/1/2017 0:00
SAS005739 Matthew Petter-Bowyer mpetterbowyer30@gmail.com Inactive 11/1/2015 0:00
SAS006442 Stuart Downey stu22d2009@gmail.com Membership Active 11/1/2017 0:00
SAS006732 Rens van den Schoot rensvandenschoot96@hotmail.com Inactive 11/1/2015 0:00
SAS007339 Dewald De Jager dewald@cellsnitch.co.za Inactive 11/1/2016 0:00
SAS008234 Keegan Lester keegan.chad.lester@gmail.com Membership Active 11/1/2017 0:00
SAS005200 Nicholas Adriaens peter@conveying-dynamics.co.za Inactive 11/1/2016 0:00
SAS005237 Toni Kraus Toni.Kraus@kgs-software.com Inactive 11/1/2016 0:00
SAS006441 Ashley Hampson hampsonashley@gmail.com Membership Active 11/1/2017 0:00
SAS007911 Brendan Potgieter brendanpotgieter12@gmail.com Membership Active 11/1/2017 0:00
SAS008916 Reinart De Villiers devilliersreinart@gmail.com Membership Active 11/1/2017 0:00
SAS005211 Kevin Peet kevin.peet@live.nf Inactive 11/1/2014 0:00
SAS005213 Adrian Fefer adrianfefer100@hotmail.com Inactive 11/1/2014 0:00
SAS005214 Luke McGillewie luke@rrdkites.co.za Membership Active 11/1/2017 0:00
SAS005773 Gary Kruger 365garykruger@gmail.com Inactive 11/1/2014 0:00
SAS008897 Sjoske Tuinstra sjoske.tuinstra@live.nl Membership Active 11/1/2017 0:00
SAS001947 Dylan Adriaens peter@conveying-dynamics.co.za Inactive 11/1/2016 0:00
SAS005212 Gregorio Ceccoli greg16@hotmail.it Inactive 11/1/2014 0:00
SAS007334 Daryn Du Preez daryn.dp@gmail.com Inactive 11/1/2016 0:00
SAS004716 Gideon de villiers Snyman giepie27@gmail.com Membership Active 7/1/2017 0:00
SAS007327 Hudson Cummings cummingshudson@gmail.com Inactive 11/1/2016 0:00
SAS001941 Colin Heckroodt clin.heckroodt1@gmail.com Membership Active 11/1/2017 0:00
SAS005209 Donovan O’Neale donovan@cabrinha.co.za Inactive 11/1/2014 0:00
SAS007329 Michelle Hayward michellekite1@hotmail.com Membership Active 11/1/2017 0:00
SAS007330 Gustav Mostert gustav.mostert@yahoo.com Membership Active 11/1/2016 0:00
SAS005210 Adrian Greyling adriansurf89@gmail.com Inactive 11/1/2016 0:00
SAS005337 Marce Swanepoel marceswanepoel@gmail.com Inactive 11/1/2015 0:00
SAS005738 Shaun Van Tonder shaunvant@gmail.com Inactive 11/1/2014 0:00
SAS006519 Nico Scheepers nunchuckbetty@hotmail.com Inactive 11/1/2016 0:00
SAS007026 James Hatting jamiehatting@gmail.com Membership Active 11/1/2016 0:00
SAS007335 Jovan Wright jovanwrig@gmail.com Inactive 11/1/2016 0:00
SAS008915 Sjoukje Bredenkamp sjoukje@sirenb.com Membership Active 11/1/2017 0:00
SAS001566 Gregory Thijsse gregorythijsse@webafrica.org.za Membership Active 7/1/2017 0:00
SAS006473 Rhian Guthrie rhian.guthrie@gmail.com Inactive 11/1/2015 0:00
SAS006713 Jan Schieguitz info@janschiegnitz.com Inactive 11/1/2015 0:00
SAS008895 Jacobus de Wet kobusdewet1@gmail.com Membership Active 11/1/2017 0:00
SAS008906 Malin Kirjonen malinkirjonen@gmail.com Membership Active 11/1/2017 0:00
SAS002780 Taro Niehaus info@mobeextreme.com Inactive 11/1/2014 0:00
SAS006741 Nick Thiangala bobokite@hotmail.com Inactive 11/1/2015 0:00
SAS008919 Jarrod David jarrodadavid@gmail.com Membership Active 11/1/2017 0:00
SAS006439 Derick Brady derickbrady85@gmail.com Inactive 11/1/2015 0:00
SAS006731 Daisy Grodski daisygrodzki@gmail.com Inactive 11/1/2015 0:00
SAS007340 Bruce Hough brucehough@gmail.com Inactive 11/1/2016 0:00
SAS006245 Pantani Luca info@capetownkitesurfing.com Inactive 11/1/2015 0:00
SAS008918 Brad Mullet arthur@saka.co.za Membership Active 11/1/2017 0:00
SAS002779 Danielle Meyer danielle.meyer@absa.co.za Inactive 11/1/2014 0:00
SAS002794 Stephan Esterhuyse phrizz@gmail.com Inactive 11/1/2014 0:00
SAS005292 Julian Bartels clare.bartels@gmail.com Inactive 11/1/2014 0:00
SAS007338 Pieter Erasmus furnsmart@yahoo.com Inactive 11/1/2016 0:00
SAS005781 Mike Engelbrecht big_mike212002@yahoo.com Membership Active 11/1/2017 0:00
SAS006244 Cameron Rein sales@watersportswarehouse.co.za Inactive 11/1/2015 0:00
SAS007342 Natasha Haller natasha.haller@icloud.com Inactive 11/1/2016 0:00
SAS002784 Heinrich Rohwer heinrich@b-iq.co.za Inactive 11/1/2014 0:00
SAS006421 Marieke Ruddock emmie@bestkiteboardingafrica.com Membership Active 11/1/2017 0:00
SAS007023 Paul Roberts paul@whysatify.com Inactive 11/1/2016 0:00
SAS007331 Steffen Begere steffenbegere@gmail.com Inactive 11/1/2016 0:00
SAS002789 Hugues Scheers hui@africaextreme.co.za Inactive 11/1/2015 0:00
SAS005749 Warrick Meyer warrickmeyer@gmail.com Inactive 11/1/2014 0:00
SAS002791 Ettienne Oelofse ettienne@kellco.co.za Inactive 11/1/2013 0:00
SAS006715 Jessica Winkler mc@jessicawinkler.net Inactive 11/1/2015 0:00
SAS008911 Lise Wessels lisewessels35@gmail.com Membership Active 11/1/2017 0:00
SAS002781 Sharon Koorzen asadtrust@iburst.co.za Inactive 11/1/2015 0:00
SAS006520 Bruce Clarke brucejclarke@hotmail.com Inactive 11/1/2015 0:00
SAS006733 Allan Lombard lombardallan@gmail.com Membership Active 11/1/2017 0:00
SAS007912 Jordaan Smith smith@gandtex.co.za Inactive 11/1/2016 0:00
SAS008187 Nans Laviolette nanslaviolette@gmail.com Inactive 11/1/2016 0:00
SAS008397 Adriaan Oelofse adriaan@thaleswcs.co.za Inactive 11/1/2016 0:00
SAS008398 Warrick Stewart warrick@open-water.co.za Inactive 11/1/2016 0:00
SAS002785 Bruce Gonlag bestkiteboarding@vodamail.co.za Membership Active 11/1/2017 0:00
SAS002790 Lanral Ruddock lanral@hotmail.com Membership Active 11/1/2017 0:00
SAS002793 Sinisa Misic sinisa@kitesports.co.za Inactive 11/1/2016 0:00
SAS002795 Susan Kay su@suk.co.nz Inactive 11/1/2016 0:00
SAS006422 Callum Rogers callum-rogers@mweb.co.za Inactive 11/1/2015 0:00
SAS006526 Andrew Henwood andrew@mobecon.net Inactive 11/1/2016 0:00
SAS005178 Inis Rosef-Ingram ruari@bluemountainlogistics.com Inactive 11/1/2016 0:00
SAS005181 Alex Kugelman roland@shelton.co.za Inactive 11/1/2015 0:00
SAS005182 Karl Kugelman roland@shelton.co.za Inactive 11/1/2015 0:00
SAS005270 Phillip De Blanche phillip@newideascompany.co.za Inactive 11/1/2014 0:00
SAS005271 Alan Daley alan@daleyconstruction.co.za Inactive 11/1/2014 0:00
SAS005272 Candice Daley candz@daleyconstruction.co.za Inactive 11/1/2014 0:00
SAS005274 Ben Rootman amandarootman@gmail.com Membership Active 11/1/2017 0:00
SAS005275 Etienne Swanepoel etienne@capesurgeon.com Membership Active 11/1/2016 0:00
SAS005276 Simone Swanepoel simone@capesurgeon.com Membership Active 11/1/2017 0:00
SAS005277 Joshua Emanuel joshua.emanuel66@gmail.com Membership Active 11/1/2017 0:00
SAS005332 Johan Heckroodt johan@lutzvillevineyards.com Inactive 11/1/2015 0:00
SAS005333 Lyde Heckroodt lyde.butterfly@gmail.com Membership Active 11/1/2017 0:00
SAS005334 Kimon Dos Santos kimon@gmail.com Inactive 11/1/2015 0:00
SAS005335 Cosima Sommer noemail@noemail.com Inactive 11/1/2015 0:00
SAS005759 Peter Metelerkamp peter@rogz.com Membership Active 11/1/2017 0:00
SAS006023 Olaf Marting olaf@kw-africa.com Inactive 11/1/2015 0:00
SAS006024 Gavin David Gray graysdental@gmail.com Inactive 11/1/2015 0:00
SAS006025 Dane Thomas dane@selectgraphics.co.za Inactive 11/1/2015 0:00
SAS006026 Peter Thomas peter@selectinks.co.za Inactive 11/1/2016 0:00
SAS006211 Paul Paarman soulgarden@live.com Inactive 11/1/2015 0:00
SAS006437 Carl Ferreira carferreira@live.com Membership Active 11/1/2017 0:00
SAS007027 Daniel Fourie niel.fourie24@gmail.com Inactive 11/1/2016 0:00
SAS008400 Robert Labuschagne roblab75@yahoo.co.uk Inactive 11/1/2016 0:00
SAS005179 Peet Raubenheimer raubenheimerpeet@gmail.com Inactive 11/1/2014 0:00
SAS006521 Denton Ingham-Brown dentdamage@gmail.com Inactive 11/1/2016 0:00
SAS008401 Ryan Gower rmg7404@gmail.com Inactive 11/1/2016 0:00
SAS000294 Paul Lagesse paul@secondwindsails.co.za Membership Active 11/1/2017 0:00
SAS005197 Anthony Berzack antberz@gmail.com Membership Active 11/1/2017 0:00
SAS005239 Zaheer Goodman-Bhyat zaheer@lightanddarkfilms.com Inactive 11/1/2014 0:00
SAS005774 Andre Kunkel andre@surfstore.co.za Inactive 11/1/2015 0:00
SAS006242 Patrice Hartmann patrice@surfstore.co.za Inactive 11/1/2015 0:00
SAS006438 Amanda Rootman amanda@mystic.co.za Membership Active 11/1/2017 0:00
SAS006556 Johannes Massyn jbmassyn@workforce.co.za Inactive 11/1/2015 0:00
SAS002782 Andrew Grieve andrew.grieve@jagacc.co.za Inactive 11/1/2014 0:00
SAS002786 David Gauws longgoose@hotmail.com Inactive 11/1/2013 0:00
SAS006207 Paul Ireland ireland340@gmail.com Inactive 11/1/2016 0:00
SAS008235 Anthony Lam anthony@completeit.co.za Inactive 11/1/2016 0:00
SAS008899 Luke Thomas luke@thomaspipeproducts.com Membership Active 11/1/2017 0:00
SAS008917 Karina Figl karina@trint.net Membership Active 11/1/2017 0:00
SAS008921 Dean Coull dean@wmc.co.za Membership Active 11/1/2017 0:00
SAS001944 Elif gunsel elifgunsel@yahoo.com Inactive 11/1/2015 0:00
SAS002783 Grant Ross grant@cabrinha.co.za Inactive 11/1/2014 0:00
SAS005273 Raymond Long sales@longocean.co.za Membership Active 9/1/2017 0:00
SAS006423 Jason Furness info@rockstarcars.co.za Inactive 11/1/2015 0:00
SAS008879 Philip Faure philipfaure@me.com Membership Active 11/1/2017 0:00
SAS005183 Clinton Santillan e-zygroup@mweb.co.za Inactive 11/1/2014 0:00
SAS005278 Eric Groenewoud eric@fixakite.com Membership Active 11/1/2017 0:00
SAS006212 Bruce Chrystal bruce@atlanticindian.co.za Inactive 11/1/2015 0:00
SAS006988 Albert Dreyer albertdreyer@me.com Inactive 11/1/2016 0:00
SAS008908 Dominique Desbiens dominique.venter@gmail.com Membership Active 11/1/2017 0:00
SAS005338 Andrew Reaburn andrew@tripping.co.za Inactive 11/1/2015 0:00
SAS006523 Wolf Reiners wolf@kitekahunas.com Inactive 11/1/2016 0:00
SAS008896 Andre de Wet andre@dewet.eu Membership Active 11/1/2017 0:00
SAS008907 Trevor Venter venter.trevor@gmail.com Membership Active 11/1/2017 0:00
SAS008910 Marius Visser marius@returntrue.co.za Membership Active 11/1/2017 0:00
SAS000630 Jason Berry gettothefarm@gmail.com Membership Active 10/1/2017 0:00
SAS005336 Marcus Karlein karleini@netactive.co.za Inactive 11/1/2015 0:00
SAS005427 Guillaume Ortscheit guillaume@ortscheit.com Inactive 11/1/2016 0:00
SAS007354 Djebbe Hiscock brendan@dibanalogistics.co.za Membership Active 11/1/2017 0:00
SAS008232 Matt Maxwell dave@lovemore.co.za Membership Active 11/1/2017 0:00
SAS008904 Dave Maxwell dave@lovemore.co Membership Active 11/1/2017 0:00
SAS001937 Reiner Kraus Reiner.Kraus@kgs-software.com Inactive 11/1/2016 0:00
SAS001938 Clinton Smart clinton.smart46@gmail.com Membership Active 11/1/2017 0:00
SAS005184 Mark Prutton mark.prutton@gmail.com Inactive 11/1/2016 0:00
SAS005426 Ross Petersen ross@dekon.co.za Inactive 11/1/2015 0:00
SAS006524 Tanya Templeton tanyat@kingsley.co.za Inactive 11/1/2015 0:00
SAS006525 John Henderson johnh@iafrica.com Inactive 11/1/2015 0:00
SAS007333 Louis Oosthuizen l@vodamail.co.za Inactive 11/1/2016 0:00
SAS001948 Peter Adriaens peter@conveying-dynamics.co.za Inactive 11/1/2013 0:00
SAS005176 Don Boyce don@tnt.co.za Inactive 11/1/2016 0:00
SAS005180 Roland Kugelman roland@shelton.co.za Inactive 11/1/2015 0:00
SAS005291 Ulf Michael Pack umpack@ulfpack.co.za Inactive 11/1/2014 0:00
SAS006471 Tony Struwig tonystruwig@gmail.com Inactive 11/1/2015 0:00
SAS008396 Wayne Crawford wayne.crawford@tronox.com Inactive 11/1/2016 0:00
SAS008913 Irene Raubenheimer ir@rogz.com Membership Active 11/1/2017 0:00
SAS008922 Griet Gouws grietgouws@gmail.com Membership Active 11/1/2017 0:00
SAS001940 Stefan Smith stefan.g.smith@gmail.com Inactive 11/1/2016 0:00
SAS002787 David Van Der Spuy david@gdfittings.com Membership Active 11/1/2017 0:00
SAS006145 Eugene Brink chairman@vlife.co.za Inactive 11/1/2015 0:00
SAS006522 Andries Bezuidenhout oceanvagabond@me.com Inactive 11/1/2015 0:00
SAS005177 Ruari Rosef-Ingram ruari@bluemountainlogistics.com Inactive 11/1/2016 0:00
SAS007024 Olaf Van Tol olafh9@telkomsa.net Inactive 11/1/2016 0:00
SAS007025 John Lawson jlawson@mweb.co.za Inactive 11/1/2016 0:00
SAS001943 Hans De Gelder hansdegelder@hotmail.com Inactive 11/1/2015 0:00
SAS006243 Caroline Hossack tokyofutons@yahoo.com Inactive 11/1/2016 0:00
SAS008900 Armin Wohlgemuth cheeserol@yahoo.de Membership Active 11/1/2017 0:00
SAS004833 Arthur Rosslee arthur.rosslee@xsinet.co.za Membership Active 7/1/2017 0:00
SAS008168 Steve Snider stevesnider10@gmail.com Membership Active 11/1/2016 0:00
SAS001946 Siggi Bockmaier siggibrazil@yahoo.com Inactive 11/1/2013 0:00
SAS001945 Mick Kenny mick777@mweb.co.za Inactive 11/1/2013 0:00
SAS002788 Rob Burns rburns@xsinet.co.za Inactive 11/1/2015 0:00
SAS008939 Marc Lagesse m.lagesse@me.com Membership Active 7/1/2017 0:00
SAS008940 David Kay kiteboardshaper@gmail.com Membership Active 7/1/2017 0:00
SAS002795 Susan Kay sukaykiter@gmail.com Membership Active 7/1/2017 0:00